A Walk in the Woods

I needed 4 good pictures for my photography class and very badly needed to clear my head.  Yesterday was a beautiful day so I decided to take a walk, pulled on my muck boots, grabbed my camera and headed off to the woods.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We had discovered these old trucks a few years ago while riding our bikes, I thought they would make good subjects so I wanted to find them again, and I thought I might find something else interesting along the way.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These are the results of my adventure; I’ll be continuing my search for those 4 good pictures but I hope you enjoy these as much as I enjoyed getting them.

2 responses to “A Walk in the Woods

  1. These are great!!!! If I credit you on the post can I use one on an inspiration board sometime? (I have them scheduled through the 1st week of April so far, but maybe after that?) Lemme know!!!

  2. I love those trucks and the way the red one peaks out from the wintery trees. Nice job.

Leave a Reply

